Case StudiesExpertsOrganizationsLiterature

Tundra

Beznosikov, Vasyliy
Department of Soil Science
Institute of Biology
Komi Science Centre
Kommunisticheskaya Street 28
Syktyvkar 167610, Russia
beznosikov@komisc.ru
http://ib.ksc.komi.ru/en/new/al/xsl.html?id=2273

Christensen, J. H.
Meteorological and Oceanographic Research Division
Danish Meteorological Institute
Lyngbyvej 100, DK-2100
Copenhagen, Denmark
jhc@dmi.dk

Crittenden, Peter D.
School of Biological Sciences
University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham NG7 2RD, England
peter.crittenden@nottingham.ac.uk
http://vsb.nott.ac.uk/life-env/personal/crittenden.htm

Eronen, Matti
Department of Geology
University of Helsinki
P. O. Box 11, 00014
Helsinki, Finland
matti.eronen@helsinki.fi
 
Forbes, Bruce C.

Arctic Centre
University of Lapland
P. O. Box 122
96101 Rovaniemi, Finland
bruce.forbes@ulapland.fi
http://www.ulapland.fi/home/arktinen/bforbes/

Ingold, Tim
Department of Anthropology
University of Aberdeen
Aberdeen AB24 3QY, England
tim.ingold@abdn.ac.uk
http://www.abdn.ac.uk/anthropology/ti.shtml

Järvikoski, Timo
Department of Behavioral Sciences
University of Oulu
P. O. Box 222
90571 Oulu, Finland
tjarviko@ktk.oulu.fi

Jones, Viv J.
Environmental Change Research Centre
Department of Geography
University College London
26 Bedford Way
London WC1H 0AP, England
vjones@geog.ucl.ac.uk
http://www.geog.ucl.ac.uk/~vjones/

Koster, E. A.
Department of Physical Geography
P. O. Box 80115
3508 TC Utrecht, the Netherlands
e.koster@frw.ruu.nl

Kuhry, Peter
Arctic Centre
University of Lapland
P. O. Box 122
96101 Rovaniemi, Finland
pkuhry@levi.urova.fi
http://igras.geonet.ru/cwg/members/kuhry.html

Lavrinenko, I.
Laboratory of Tundra Protection
Institute of Biology
Komi Science Centre
Kommunisticheskaya Street 28
Syktyvkar 167610, Russia
lavrinenko@ib.ksc.komi.ru

Martikainen, Pertti J.
Department of Environmental Sciences
University of Kuopio
P. O. Box 95
70701 Kuopio, Finland
pertti.martikainen@ktl.fi

Nikula, Ari
Finnish Forest Research Institute
P. O. Box 16
96301 Rovaniemi, Finland
ari.nikula@metla.fi

Taskaev, Anatoly
Institute of Biology
Komi Science Centre
Kommunisticheskaya Street 28
Syktyvkar 167610, Russia
taskaev@ib.ksc.komi.ru
http://ib.komisc.ru/t/en/st/pe/01-taskaev-ai.html

Tweedie, Craig E.
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Texas – El Paso
El Paso, TX 79968
ctweedie@utep.edu
http://faculty.utep.edu/Default.aspx?tabid=32680

Vandenberghe, Jef
Faculty of Earth Sciences
Free University Amsterdam
De Boelelaan 1085
1081 HV Amsterdam, the Netherlands
vanj@geo.vu.nl

en espanol

Restoration Radio


Home | COMMUNITY RESTORATION NETWORK | Database | Restoration | Ecosystems | Degradation | Countries | Funding | Conferences | Education | Volunteer | Video/Audio | About the GRN

©2016 Society for Ecological Restoration | 1017 O Street NW | Washington D.C. 20001
tel (202) 299-9518 | fax (270) 626-5485