Case StudiesExpertsOrganizationsLiterature

Tropical Forest

Aide, Mitchell
Department of Biology
University of Puerto Rico
Río Piedras, P.R.
maide@upracd.upr.clu.edu

Andrus, Richard E.
Herbarium, Biological Sciences Department
State University of New York
Binghamton, New York 13902-6000
randrus@binghamton.edu

Ashton, Mark
Yale School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Sage Hall
205 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
mark.ashton@yale.edu

Bongers, Frans
Centre for Ecosystem Studies
Forest Ecology and Forest Management
Wageningen University
P.O.Box 47
6700 AA Wageningen
NETHERLANDS
Frans.Bongers@wur.nl

Borchert, Rolf
Department of Molecular Biosciences
University of Kansas
2034 Haworth Hall
1200 Sunnyside Avenue
Lawrence, Kansas 66045
borchert@ku.edu

Carpenter, F. Lynn
Dept. of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of California, Irvine
457 Steinhaus Hall
Irvine, CA 92697
flcarpen@uci.edu

Gomez-Pompa, Arturo
Department of Botany and Plant Sciences
2150 Batchelor Hall
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521-0124
floramex@ucr.edu

Gorchov, David L.
Botany Department
Miami University
316 Pearson Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056
GorchoDL@muohio.edu

Hall, John
School of Agriculture & Forest Sciences
University of Wales Bangor
Bangor, Gwynedd LL57 2DG
UK
j.b.hall@bangor.ac.uk

Healey, John
School of Agriculture & Forest Sciences
University of Wales Bangor
Bangor, Gwynedd LL57 2DG
UK
j.healey@bangor.ac.uk

Holl, Karen
Department of Environmental Studies
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
kholl@ucsc.edu
http://www.ucsc.edu/currents/00-01/02-05/forest.html

Kelly, Collen K.
School of Bological Sciences
University of Southampton
Bassett Crescent East
Southampton SO16 7PX
UK
C.K.Kelly@soton.ac.uk

Lieberman, Diana
Institute of Ecology
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202
liebermv@racsa.co.cr

Montagnini, Florencia
Yale School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Sage Hall, 205 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
florencia.montagnini@yale.edu
http://www.springer.com/sgw/cda/frontpage/0,,5-10034-22-37644460-0,00.html

Negreros-Castillo, Patricia
Department of Natural Resource Ecology & Management
339 Science II, Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa 50011-3221
pnc@iastate.edu

Vanclay, Jerry
School of Resource Science and Management
Southern Cross University
PO Box 157
Lismore NSW 2480
AUSTRALIA
JVanclay@scu.edu.au

en espanol

Restoration Radio


Home | COMMUNITY RESTORATION NETWORK | Database | Restoration | Ecosystems | Degradation | Countries | Funding | Conferences | Education | Volunteer | Video/Audio | About the GRN

©2016 Society for Ecological Restoration | 1017 O Street NW | Washington D.C. 20001
tel (202) 299-9518 | fax (270) 626-5485