Case StudiesExpertsOrganizationsLiterature

Temperate Forest

Aber, John D.
Complex Systems Research Center,
Institute for the Study of Earth, Oceans and Space
445 Morse Hall
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824
john.aber@unh.edu

Adams, Mark
School of Forestry
The University of Melbourne
Victoria 3010 
AUSTRALIA
adamsma@unimelb.edu.au

Ashton, Mark
Global Institute of Sustainable Forestry
360 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
mark.ashton@yale.edu

Beier, Paul
School of Forestry
Northern Arizona University
Box 15018
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-5018
paul.beier@nau.edu

Bliss, John C.
Starker Chair in Private and Family Forestry
Department of Forest Resources
Oregon State University
Peavy Hall 203
Corvallis, OR 97331-5703
john.bliss@oregonstate.edu

Burton, Phil
University of Northern British Columbia
3333 University Way
Prince George, B.C. V2N 4Z9
CANADA
pburton@pfc.cfs.nrcan.gc.ca

Christoffersen, Nils
Deputy Director & Field Program Manager
Wallowa Resources Field Program
Oregon State University
4943 The Valley Library
Corvallis, OR 97331
nils@wallowaresources.org

Humphrey, Jonathon
Forest Research
Northern Research Station
Roslin, Midlothian EH25 9SY
UK
jon.humphrey@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Latham, Roger
Continental Conservation
P.O. Box 57
Rose Valley, PA 19086-0057
rel@continentalconservation.us

McLachlan, Stéphane
Lab Research Cordinator
Associate Professor
Faculty of Environment, Earth, and Resources
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 2N2
CANADA
mclachla@cc.umanitoba.ca

Messier, Christian
Department of Biological Sciences
UQAM, 1200
Rue St-Alexandre
Montréal, QC, H3C 3P8
CANADA
messier.christian@courrier.uqam.ca

Norton, David
School of Forestry
College of Engineering
University of Canterbury
Private Bag 4800
Christchurch
NEW ZEALAND
david.norton@canterbury.ac.nz

Park, Andrew
Biology Department
University of Winnipeg
515 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3B 2E9
CANADA
a.park@uwinipeg.ca

Peterson, Chris
Department of Plant Biology
2502 Plant Sciences
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602 – 7271
chris@plantbio.uga.edu

en espanol

Restoration Radio


Home | COMMUNITY RESTORATION NETWORK | Database | Restoration | Ecosystems | Degradation | Countries | Funding | Conferences | Education | Volunteer | Video/Audio | About the GRN

©2016 Society for Ecological Restoration | 1017 O Street NW | Washington D.C. 20001
tel (202) 299-9518 | fax (270) 626-5485