Case StudiesExpertsOrganizationsLiterature

Taiga/Boreal Forest

Ashton, Mark
Yale School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Sage Hall
205 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
mark.ashton@yale.edu

Harper, Karen
Department of Biology
Universite Laval
Sainte-Foy, Quebec G1K 7P4
CANADA
Karen.Harper@bio.ulaval.ca

Kuuluvainen, Timo
Department of Forest Ecology
University of Helsinki
PO Box 24
00014 Helsinki, Finland
timo.kuuluvainen@helsinki.fi

Monkkonen, Mikko
Department of Biology
POB 3000 University of Oulu
90014 Oulu, Finland
mikko.monkkonen@oulu.fi

Puttonen, Pasi
Latokartanonkaari 7 (PL 27)
University of Helsinki
00014 Helsinki, Finland
puh. (09) 191 58118
fax (09) 1910 0000
pasi.puttonen@helsinki.fi

Tolvanen, Anne
Finnish Forest Research Intitute
Muhos Research Station
Kirkkosaarentie 7
91500 Muhos, Finland
anne.tolvanen@metla.fi

Wurtz, Tricia
Boreal Ecology Cooperative Research Unit
School of Agriculture and Land Resources Management
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
P.O. Box 756780
Fairbanks, AK 99775-6780
fftlw@uaf.edu

en espanol

Restoration Radio


Home | COMMUNITY RESTORATION NETWORK | Database | Restoration | Ecosystems | Degradation | Countries | Funding | Conferences | Education | Volunteer | Video/Audio | About the GRN

©2016 Society for Ecological Restoration | 1017 O Street NW | Washington D.C. 20001
tel (202) 299-9518 | fax (270) 626-5485