Case StudiesExpertsOrganizationsLiterature

Mediterranean

Allen, Edith B.
Dept of Botany and Plant Sciences
Batchelor Hall 2129
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521
edith.allen@ucr.edu

Bartolome, James W.
College of Natural Resources
University of California, Berkeley
321 Hilgard Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-3114
jwbart@nature.berkeley.edu

Bowler, Peter A.
School of Biological Sciences
University of California, Irvine
407 SH, Mail Code: 2525
Irvine, CA 92697
pabowler@uci.edu

Jordano, Pedro
Estacion Biologica de Donana, CSIC
Pab. Perú, Avda. M. Luisa S/N
E-41013 Sevilla
SPAIN
jordano@cica.es

Kark, Salit
Dept. of Ecology, Systematics and Evolution,
The Institute of Life Sciences,
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem,
Jerusalem 91904
ISRAEL
salit@cc.huji.ac.il

Kondolf, G. Mathias
Department of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-2000
kondolf@uclink.Berkeley.edu

Maestre, Fernando T.
Department of Biology
Duke University
Phytotron Building, Science drive box 90340
Durham, NC 27708
maestre@duke.edu

Minnich, Richard A.
Department of Earth Sciences
College of Natural and Agricultural Science
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521
richard.minnich@ucr.edu

Rodrigue, Christine M.
Department of Geography
California State University
Long Beach, CA 90840-1101
rodrigue@csulb.edu

Vale de Gato, Otília da Conceição Alves Correia
Departamento de Biologia Vegetal,
FCUL Campo Grande, C2, Piso 4
1749-016 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
odgato@fc.ul.pt

Wardell-Johnson, Grant
The Ecology Centre
The University of Queensland
Goddard Building (#8)
St Lucia, Queensland 4072
AUSTRALIA
g.wardelljohnson@uq.edu.au

Werner Pinto, Christiane
Faculty of Biology
Universität Bielefeld
D 33501 Bielefeld
GERMANY
c.werner@uni-bielefeld.de

en espanol

Restoration Radio


Home | COMMUNITY RESTORATION NETWORK | Database | Restoration | Ecosystems | Degradation | Countries | Funding | Conferences | Education | Volunteer | Video/Audio | About the GRN

©2016 Society for Ecological Restoration | 1017 O Street NW | Washington D.C. 20001
tel (202) 299-9518 | fax (270) 626-5485