Case StudiesExpertsOrganizationsLiterature

Grassland

Bischoff, Armin
Department of Biology
University of Fribourg
Chemin du Musée 10
CH-1700 Fribourg
SWITZERLAND
armin.bischoff@unifr.ch

Decleer, Kris
Institute of Nature Conservation
1070 Brussels
Kliniekstraat 25
BELGIUM
kris.decleer@inbo.be

Harrington, John A.
Department of Landscape Architecture
University of Wisconsin, Madison
1 Agricultural Hall, 1450 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
jaharrin@wisc.edu

Hölzel, Norbert
Institute of Landscape Ecology and Resource Management
Justus-Liebig-University Giessen
Heinrich-Buff-Ring 26-32
D-35392 Giessen
GERMANY
norbert.hoelzel@agrar.uni-giessen.de

Howell, Evelyn A.
Department of Landscape Architecture
University of Wisconsin, Madison
1 Agricultural Hall, 1450 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
eahowell@wisc.edu

Jongepierová, Ivana 
Bílé Karpaty Biosphere Reserve Administration
Bartolomejské nám. 47
CZ-69801 Veselí nad Moravou
CZECH REPUBLIC
jongepierova@bilekarpaty.cz

Leach, Mark
Arboretum Ecologist
University of Wisconsin, Madison
1207 Seminole Highway
Madison, WI 53711-3726
mkleach@wisc.edu

Mitchley, Jonathan
Department of Agricultural Sciences
Imperial College London
Wye Campus
Ashford, Kent TN25 5AH
UK
j.mitchley@imperial.ac.uk

Tracy, Benjamin F.
Department of Crop Sciences
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
W-201 Turner Hall, MC 046
1102 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
bftracy@uiuc.edu

Weltzin, Jake F.
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
The University of Tennessee
569 Dabney Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996-1610
jweltzin@utk.edu

Wenny, Dan
Lost Mound Field Station
3159 Crim Drive
Savanna, IL 61074
dwenny@inhs.uiuc.edu

Wilsey, Brian J.
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Organismal Biology
Iowa State University
253 Bessey Hall
Ames, IA 50011-1020
bwilsey@iastate.edu

en espanol

Restoration Radio


Home | COMMUNITY RESTORATION NETWORK | Database | Restoration | Ecosystems | Degradation | Countries | Funding | Conferences | Education | Volunteer | Video/Audio | About the GRN

©2016 Society for Ecological Restoration | 1017 O Street NW | Washington D.C. 20001
tel (202) 299-9518 | fax (270) 626-5485