Case StudiesExpertsOrganizationsLiterature

Wetlands

Barrett, Kirk R.
Meadowlands Environmental Research Institute
Rutgers University
180 University Avenue
Newark, New Jersey 07102
kbarrett@cimic.rutgers.edu 

Baye, Peter R.
Annapolis Field Station
33660 Annapolis Road
Annapolis, California 95412
baye@earthlink.net

Bridgham, Scott D.
Center for Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
5289 University of Oregon
Eugene, Oregon 97403-5289
bridgham@uoregon.edu

Gallagher, John
Graduate College of Marine Studies
University of Delaware
700 Pilottown Road
Lewes, DE 19958
jackg@udel.edu

Hubbard, Daniel E.
Dept Wildlife & Fish SDSU
PO Box 2140B
Brookings, SD 57007
daniel_hubbard@sdstate.edu

Johnston, Carol A.
Natural Resources Research Institute
1624 Overlook Ridge Road
Brookings, SD 57006
cjohnsto@d.umn.edu

Middleton, Beth
USGS
National Wetlands Research Center
beth_middleton@usgs.gov

Mitsch, William J.
Olentangy River Wetland Research Park
The Ohio State University
352 W Dodridge St
Columbus, OH 43202
mitsch.1@osu.edu

Newling, Charles J.
Wetland Training Institute
4301 Norpoint Way N.E., Suite 14C
Tacoma, WA  98422-1594
c.j.newling@worldnet.att.net

Straumanis, Sarma A.
MN DOT
395 John Ireland Blvd
MS 620
St Paul, MN 55155
sarma.straumanis@dot.state.mn.us

Willard, Daniel E.
School of Public and Environmental Affairs
University of Indiana, Bloomington
1315 East Tenth Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
willard@indiana.edu

en espanol

Restoration Radio


Home | COMMUNITY RESTORATION NETWORK | Database | Restoration | Ecosystems | Degradation | Countries | Funding | Conferences | Education | Volunteer | Video/Audio | About the GRN

©2016 Society for Ecological Restoration | 1017 O Street NW | Washington D.C. 20001
tel (202) 299-9518 | fax (270) 626-5485