Case StudiesExpertsOrganizationsLiterature

Rivers/Streams

Ahn, Changwoo
Department of Environmental Science and Policy
George Mason University
4400 University Drive, MS5F2
Fairfax, Virginia 22030-4444
cahn@gmu.edu

Bain, Mark
Cornell University
Center for the Environment
200 Rice Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
mark.bain@cornell.edu

Bernhardt, Emily
Duke University
B234 LSRC Box 90000
Department of Biology
Durham, NC 27708
emily.bernhardt@duke.edu

Bunn, Stuart
Centre for Riverine Landscapes
Griffith University
Queenland
AUSTRALIA
S.Bunn@griffith.edu.au

Dudgeon, David
Department of Ecology & Biodiversity,
The University of Hong Kong
Pokfulam Road
HONG KONG
ddudgeon@hkucc.hku.hk

Galat, David L.
School of Natural Resources
University of Missouri – Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
galatd@missouri.edu

Hart, David
Academy of Natural Sciences
Patrick Center for Environmental Research
1900 Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia, PA 19103
hart@acnatsci.org

Kondolf, G. Mathias
Department of Geography
University of California, Berkeley
507 McCone Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-4740
kondolf@berkeley.edu

Kwak, Thomas J.
North Carolina Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Research Unit
Box 7617, North Carolina State University
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7617
tkwak@ncsu.edu
http://www4.ncsu.edu/~tkwak/

Murphy, Peter
Sedimentation and River Hydraulics Group, D-8540
Bureau of Reclamation
Denver Federal Center
PO Box 25007 (D-8540)
Denver, CO 80225-0007,
pmurphy@do.usbr.gov

Palmer, Margaret A.
University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
Chesapeake Biological Laboratory
P.O. Box 38
Solomons, MD 20688
palmer@cbl.umces.edu

Pizzuto, Jim
Department of Geology
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716
pizzuto@udel.edu

Poff, N. LeRoy
Department of Biology
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1878
poff@lamar.colostate.edu

Rosgen, Dave
Wildland Hydrology
11210 N. County Rd. 19
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: 970-568-0002
Fax: 970-568-0014
wildlandhydrology@wildlandhydrology.com

Schmidt, John
Associate Professor
College of Natural Resources
Utah State University
Logan, UT 84322
jschmidt@cc.usu.edu

Stanley, Emily
University of Wisconsin
Center for Limnology
680 N. Park St.
Madison, WI 53706
ehstanley@wisc.edu

en espanol

Restoration Radio


Home | COMMUNITY RESTORATION NETWORK | Database | Restoration | Ecosystems | Degradation | Countries | Funding | Conferences | Education | Volunteer | Video/Audio | About the GRN

©2016 Society for Ecological Restoration | 1017 O Street NW | Washington D.C. 20001
tel (202) 299-9518 | fax (270) 626-5485