Case StudiesExpertsOrganizationsLiterature

Desert/Arid Land

Allen, Edith
Department of Botany
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521-0124
edith.allen@ucr.edu

Allen, Mike
Allen Lab
University Laboratory Building, Room 203
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521
mallen@ucr.edu

Bainbridge, David
United States International College of Business
Alliant International University
10455 Pomerado Road, Room B-1
San Diego, CA 92131
dbainbridge@alliant.edu

Chambers, Jeanne C.
Rocky Mountain Research Station
USDA Forest Service
920 Valley Road
Reno, NV 89512
Chambers@equinox.unr.edu

Facelli, José
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences
University of Adelaide
Adelaide SA 5005
AUSTRALIA
jose.facelli@adelaide.edu.au

Kothamasi, David
School of Environmental Studies
University of Delhi,
Delhi 110007
INDIA
dmkothamasi@cemde.du.ac.in
http://people.du.ac.in/~dmkothamasi/

Lovich, Jeffrey E.
USGS Western Ecological Research Center
7801 Folsom Blvd, Suite 101
Sacramento, CA 95826
jeffrey_lovich@usgs.gov

Paradis, Rick
Environmental Program
University of Vermont
153 S. Prospect St.
Burlington, VT 05401
rparadis@zoo.uvm.edu

Redente, Edward F.
Department of Forest, Rangeland and Watershed Stewardship
Warner College of Natural Resources
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1472
Edward.Redente@colostate.edu

Tongway, David
School of Resources, Environment and Society
Australian National University
Canberra ACT 0200
AUSTRALIA
david.tongway@anu.edu.au

Vance, George F.
Department of Renewable Resources
University of Wyoming
P.O. Box 3354
Laramie, WY 82071-3354
gfv@uwyo.edu

Young, Truman
Plant Sciences Department
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA  95616
tpyoung@ucdavis.edu

en espanol

Restoration Radio


Home | COMMUNITY RESTORATION NETWORK | Database | Restoration | Ecosystems | Degradation | Countries | Funding | Conferences | Education | Volunteer | Video/Audio | About the GRN

©2016 Society for Ecological Restoration | 1017 O Street NW | Washington D.C. 20001
tel (202) 299-9518 | fax (270) 626-5485