Case StudiesExpertsOrganizationsLiterature

Estuaries, Marshes & Mangroves

Bruno, John
Department of Marine Sciences
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300
jbruno@unc.edu
http://www.marine.unc.edu/people/Faculty/jbruno

Burdick, David M.
Jackson Estuarine Laboratory
University of New Hampshire
Durham, New Hampshire  03824-3589
david.burdick@unh.edu
http://www.unh.edu/natural-resources/fac-burdick.html

Callaway, John
Department of Environmental Science
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
callaway@usfca.edu
http://www.usfca.edu/envsci/faculty/callaway/index.htm

Childers, Dan
Southeast Environmental Research Center
Florida International University
Miami, Florida 33199
childers@fiu.edu
http://www.fiu.edu/~serp/fsgs/dan.html

Davy, Anthony
School of Biological Sciences
University of East Anglia
Norwich, Norfolk NR4 7TJ
UK
a.davy@uea.ac.uk
http://bioweb2.bio.uea.ac.uk/bioperson/facultyasp/DavyA.aspx

Deacutis, Christopher F.
Center for Environmental Studies
Brown University
235 Promenade Street
Providence, RI 02908
deacutis@etal.uri.edu
http://envstudies.brown.edu/dept/people/faculty/deacutis/

Hughes, Rob
School of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Queen Mary, University of London
Mile End Road
London E1 4NS
UK
r.hughes@qmul.ac.uk
http://www.sbcs.qmul.ac.uk/people/rob_hughes.shtml

Gallagher, John
College of Marine Studies
University of Delaware Graduate
700 Pilottown Road
Lewes, Delaware 19958
jackg@udel.edu
http://www.ocean.udel.edu/cms/jgallagher/

Garbutt, Angus
Centre for Ecology & Hydrology
Monks Wood
Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire, PE28 2LS
UK
ag@ceh.ac.uk
http://www.ceh.ac.uk/sections/epms/AngusGarbutt.htm

Grant, Alastair
School of Environmental Sciences
University of East Anglia
Norwich, NR4 7TJ
UK
A.Grant@uea.ac.uk
http://www.uea.ac.uk/%7Ee130/ag.htm

Micheli, Fiorenza
Marine Ecology
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
micheli@stanford.edu
http://www-marine.stanford.edu/HMSweb/micheli.html

Moore, Gregg
Jackson Estuarine Laboratory
85 Adams Point Road
Durham, NH 03824-3427
gregg.moore@unh.edu
http://marine.unh.edu/jel/faculty/greggmoore/greggmoore.htm

Reed, Denise J.
University of New Orleans
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences
GP1065 Founders Road
New Orleans, LA 70148
djreed@uno.edu
http://ees.uno.edu/restoration/d_j_reed.htm

Rivera-Monroy, Victor H.
Wetland Biogeochemistry Institute
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803-7511
vhrivera@lsu.edu
http://www.sc&e.lsu.edu/wbi/rivera.htm

Seliskar, Denise M.
College of Marine Studies
University of Delaware Graduate
700 Pilottown Road
Lewes, Delaware 19958
seliskar@udel.edu
http://www.ocean.udel.edu/cms/dseliskar/

Sullivan, Gary
The Wetlands Initiative
53 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1015
Chicago IL 60604
gsullivan@wetlands-initiative.org
http://www.wetlands-initiative.org/BioGSULLIVAN.html

Talley, Drew M.
Department of Environmental Science and Policy
University of California, Davis
One Shields Ave
Davis CA  95616
dmtalley@ucdavis.edu
http://www.des.ucdavis.edu/staff/dtalley/

Twilley, Robert R.
Wetland Biogeochemistry Institute
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803-7511
rtwilley@lsu.edu
http://www.sce.lsu.edu/wbi/twilley.htm

Yeok, Foong Swee
School of Biological Sciences
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Penang
MALAYSIA
foong@usm.my
http://www.usm.my/bio/asfsy.htm

Zedler, Joy B.
Aldo Leopold Chair in Restoration Ecology
University of Wisconsin, Madison
430 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
jbzedler@wisc.edu
http://www.botany.wisc.edu/zedler/bio.htm

en espanol

Restoration Radio


Home | COMMUNITY RESTORATION NETWORK | Database | Restoration | Ecosystems | Degradation | Countries | Funding | Conferences | Education | Volunteer | Video/Audio | About the GRN

©2016 Society for Ecological Restoration | 1017 O Street NW | Washington D.C. 20001
tel (202) 299-9518 | fax (270) 626-5485