Case StudiesExpertsOrganizationsLiterature

Coral, Seagrass & Shellfish

Bell, Susan
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Avenue
Tampa, FL 33620
sbell@cas.usf.edu
http://www.gulfbase.org/person/view.php?uid=sbell

Biber, Patrick
Gulf Coast Research Lab
703 E. Beach Drive
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Patrick.Biber@usm.edu
http://www.usm.edu/gcrl/contacts/view_vitae.php?id=852

Bruno, John
Department of Marine Sciences
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300
jbruno@unc.edu
http://www.marine.unc.edu/people/Faculty/jbruno

Edwards, Alasdair
School of Biology & Psychology
Newcastle University
Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 7RU
UK
a.j.edwards@ncl.ac.uk
http://www.ncl.ac.uk/biol/staff/profile/a.j.edwards

Fong, Peggy
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90095
pfong@biology.ucla.edu
http://www.eeb.ucla.edu/indivfaculty.php?FacultyKey=1635

Grizzle, Ray
Jackson Estuarine Laboratory
The University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824
ray.grizzle@unh.edu

Kenworthy, W. Judson
Center for Coastal Fisheries and Habitat Research
101 Pivers Island Road
Beaufort , NC 28516
jud.kenworthy@noaa.gov
http://nia.ecsu.edu/ureoms2004/teams/noaa/kenworthy_vitae04.pdf

Koenig, Christopher
Florida State University
Department of Biological Science
Tallahassee, FL 32306
koenig@bio.fsu.edu
http://www.bio.fsu.edu/faculty-koenig.php

Micheli, Fiorenza
Marine Ecology
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
micheli@stanford.edu
http://www-marine.stanford.edu/HMSweb/micheli.html

Moore, Kenneth A.
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
College of William and Mary
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA, 23187-8795
moore@vims.edu
http://www.vims.edu/bio/faculty/moore_ka.html

Orth, Robert J.
Biological Sciences / VIMS
P.O. Box 1346
Gloucester Pt., VA 23062-1346
jjorth@vims.edu
http://www.vims.edu/bio/faculty/orth_rj.html

Seddon, Stephanie
School of Biological Sciences
Carslaw Building F07
University of Sydney NSW 2006
AUSTRALIA
sseddon@bio.usyd.edu.au
http://www.bio.usyd.edu.au/staff/sseddon/sseddon.htm

van Katwijk, Marieke
Department of Environmental Studies
Radboud University Nijmegen
Scheersstraat 26
Postbus 9010
6500 GL Nijmegen 
THE NETHERLANDS
mvkatwyk@sci.kun.nl
http://www.eco.science.ru.nl/aqbiol/personel/marieke.html

Williams, Susan
Bodega Marine Laboratory
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
slwilliams@ucdavis.edu
http://www-bml.ucdavis.edu/facresearch/williams.html

en espanol

Restoration Radio


Home | COMMUNITY RESTORATION NETWORK | Database | Restoration | Ecosystems | Degradation | Countries | Funding | Conferences | Education | Volunteer | Video/Audio | About the GRN

©2016 Society for Ecological Restoration | 1017 O Street NW | Washington D.C. 20001
tel (202) 299-9518 | fax (270) 626-5485