Case StudiesExpertsOrganizationsLiterature

Coastal, Dune & Upland

Ambrose, Richard F.
Environmental Science & Engineering Program
Room 46-081 CHS
Box 951772
University of California
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1772
rambrose@ucla.edu
http://www.ph.ucla.edu/ehs/ambrose.htm

Bruno, John
Department of Marine Sciences
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300
jbruno@unc.edu
http://www.marine.unc.edu/people/Faculty/jbruno

Mallin, Michael A.
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Center for Marine Science
Wilmington, NC 28409
mallinm@uncw.edu
http://www.uncw.edu/bio/faculty_mallin.html

Materne, Mike
LSU Agricultural Center
mmaterne@agcenter.lsu.edu
http://www.biology.lsu.edu/webfac/lurbatsch/Lecture9.html

Micheli, Fiorenza
Marine Ecology
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
micheli@stanford.edu
http://www-marine.stanford.edu/HMSweb/micheli.html

Nordstrom, Karl F.
Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences
Rutgers – the State University of New Jersey
New Brunswick, NJ, 08901-8521
nordstro@imcs.rutgers.edu
http://marine.rutgers.edu/faculty_knordstrom.html

Seliskar, Denise M.
College of Marine Studies
University of Delaware Graduate
700 Pilottown Road
Lewes, Delaware 19958
seliskar@udel.edu
http://www.ocean.udel.edu/cms/dseliskar/

en espanol

Restoration Radio


Home | COMMUNITY RESTORATION NETWORK | Database | Restoration | Ecosystems | Degradation | Countries | Funding | Conferences | Education | Volunteer | Video/Audio | About the GRN

©2016 Society for Ecological Restoration | 1017 O Street NW | Washington D.C. 20001
tel (202) 299-9518 | fax (270) 626-5485